Just a quick update since it has been so long…

The past seven months have been a learning curve for me, but happy to say am still gluten free and have become so much healthier! In years past, I lost weight in all the wrong ways, then after having kids I just stopped trying all together and felt trapped with excess weight put on from having three babies and leading a busy, somewhat hectic life.

My medication is under control now and being monitored and with 7 months of gluten free eating and just a healthier outlook, I’ve lost probably about 12-15 lbs. No way to know for sure because I stopped weighing in before I started.

Here is a before and after (after in the left, which you hopefully can see)

Happy holidays and have a wonderful new year!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/276/61901760/files/2014/12/img_3185.jpg

2 thoughts on “Just a quick update since it has been so long…

Leave a Reply

